ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING - 21 MAY 2009

Item 10

Nominations for Standards Committee (3 members)

P Smith (Conservative Group)
B Rolfe (Conservative Group)
S Murray (Independent)
J H Whitehouse (Liberal Democrats Group)

Four nominations for three places

Item 11

Nominations for Audit and Governance Committee (3 members)

A Green (Conservative Group) A Watts (Conservative Group) Mrs A Haigh (Liberal Democrats Group)

(together with two co-opted persons – R Thomspon and Ms M Rickman)